more from

10 Wonder Drops - V​.​A. (Clocktail Records)

by Clocktail Records



Spring came, and then after it there comes summer,
and together they descend open-airs and festivals season!
And yet the snow
and ice melts and just begins to boil life and
wake up in the vast expanses of our planet,
our Ukrainian label awakens in this new life cycle
after almost two years of silence, so,
we proud to introduce You our new creation -
an original cd, created out of 10 previously unreleased
tracks, entitled '10 Wonder Drops', collected in
the key of night twisted psychedelic trance.

Our 3rd Compilation includes the tracks from the well
known artists from around the world, such as:
Dissociactive, Shotu, Electric Mirror, Organic Hybrid,
Module Virus, Smoke Ship, Whiptongue, MoLe, Pantomiman,
Peace-Ka, RED. And we hope that many of their fans
will find among these 10 drops its 'right one',
which will forever be remembered and will change
our beloved musical world for the better state.
ClockTail Records highly respect every producer,
psy freak, dj and closure friend who make support
by promoting this and our previous releases.
And want to speak warmest thankfull words to
Slava Dissociactive for qualitive mastering,
all label artists for their support and incredible music,
which will be playin forever and change psychedelic
scene in better way. This time we are decided
to print very limited edition,
only 300 copies, for the true fans of the genre,
so hurry up to get yours.

We hope that you'll enjoy the results of our common work.
Music is our everything!


released March 1, 2015


all rights reserved


If you like Clocktail Records, you may also like: